ref-zofingen.ch >  Über uns >  Behörden

Behörden

 

Kirchenpflege

Lucien Baumgaertner, Präsident

079 458 56 30

lucien.baumgaertner@ref-zofingen.ch


Susanna Weber, Ressort Finanzen

079 466 70 65

susanna.weber92@gmail.com


Tobias Siegrist, Ressort Liegenschaften

079 658 29 76

siegrist@architekt-eth.ch


Marianne Meier-Tüscher, Ressort Personal

062 751 95 10

marianne.meier@ref-zofingen.ch

 

 


Christa Steinhauer, Ressort Kirchliches Leben, Co-Leiterin Konvent

062 751 15 67

christa.steinhauer@ref-zofingen.ch

 

 

 

 


Beat Maurer, Aktuar, Co-Leiter Konvent

062 745 00 95

beat.maurer@ref-zofingen.ch


 

 

Kirchenkommissionen

 

Gabriela Lack, Präsidentin Zofingen-Mühlethal

079 277 90 54

gabriela.lack@ref-zofingen.ch

 

Mitglieder Kirchenkommission Kirchkreis Zofingen-Mühlethal

Gabriela Lack, Präsidentin

Ammon Michel, Liegenschaftsverantwortlicher

Badertscher Beatrice, Finanzchefin

Baumgartner Ursula, Mitglied

Blaser Mirjam, Sozialdiakonin

Fuchs Hans, Kirchensigrist

Gebhard Ruedi, Pfarrer

Maurer Beat, Sozialdiakon

 


Marianne Meier-Tüscher, Präsidentin Strengelbach

062 751 95 10

marianne.meier@ref-zofingen.ch

 

Mitglieder Kirchenkommission Kirchkreis Strengelbach

Marianne Meier-Tüscher, Präsidentin

Aregger Sibylle, Kirchensigristin & Finanzchefin

Ringier Sonja, Mitglied

Rüegger Simona, Sozialdiakonin

Steinhauer Christa, Pfarrerin

Wullschleger Andrea, Mitglied

Zangerl Marc, Liegenschaftsverantwortlicher

Zürcher Claudia, Kirchensigristin

 


Susanna Weber, Präsidentin Vordemwald

079 446 70 65

susanna.weber92@gmail.com

 

Mitglieder Kirchenkommission Kirchkreis Vordemwald

Weber Susanna, Präsidentin

Forster Hedi, Organistin

Guggisberg Joël, Pfarrer

Maurer Martin, Liegenschaftsverantwortlicher

Renfer Renate, Finanzchefin

Schwegler Beatrice, Kirchensigristin

Zürcher Claudia, Kirchensigristin