ref-zofingen.ch >  Über uns >  Behörden

Behörden

 

Kirchenpflege

Lucien Baumgaertner, Präsident

079 458 56 30

lucien.baumgaertner@ref-zofingen.ch


Susanna Weber, Ressort Finanzen

079 466 70 65

susanna.weber92@gmail.com


Tobias Siegrist, Ressort Liegenschaften

079 658 29 76

siegrist@architekt-eth.ch


Marianne Meier-Tüscher, Ressort Personal

062 751 95 10

marianne.meier@ref-zofingen.ch

 

 


Beat Maurer, Aktuar, Ressort Kinder und Jugend

062 745 00 95

beat.maurer@ref-zofingen.ch


Samuel Dietiker, Ressort PR / Öffentlichkeit

062 745 00 91 / 079 863 63 22

samuel.dietiker@ref-zofingen.ch


Joël Guggisberg, Ressort Gemeindeentwicklung

062 751 79 69

joel.guggisberg@ref-zofingen.ch

 

 

 

 


 

 

Kirchenkommissionen

 

Gabriela Lack, Präsidentin Zofingen-Mühlethal

079 277 90 54

gabriela.lack@ref-zofingen.ch

 

Mitglieder Kirchenkommission Kirchkreis Zofingen-Mühlethal

Gabriela Lack, Präsidentin

Ammon Michel, Liegenschaftsverantwortlicher

Badertscher Beatrice, Finanzchefin

Baumgartner Ursula, Mitglied

Blaser Mirjam, Sozialdiakonin i.A.

Fuchs Hans, Kirchensigrist

Gebhard Ruedi, Pfarrer

Maurer Beat, Sozialdiakon

 


Marianne Meier-Tüscher, Präsidentin Strengelbach

062 751 95 10

marianne.meier@ref-zofingen.ch

 

Mitglieder Kirchenkommission Kirchkreis Strengelbach

Marianne Meier-Tüscher, Präsidentin

Aregger Sibylle, Kirchensigristin & Finanzchefin

Dietiker Samuel, Pfarrer

Ringier Sonja, Mitglied

Rüegger Simona, Sozialdiakonin

Steinhauer Christa, Pfarrerin

Wullschleger Andrea, Mitglied

Zangerl Marc, Liegenschaftsverantwortlicher

Zürcher Claudia, Kirchensigristin

 


Astrid Bär, Präsidentin Vordemwald

062 751 14 02

info@baerlibagger.ch

 

Mitglieder Kirchenkommission Kirchkreis Vordemwald

Bär Astrid, Präsidentin

Clalüna Irene, Kirchensigristin

Forster Hedi, Organistin

Guggisberg Joël, Pfarrer

Maurer Martin, Liegenschaftsverantwortlicher

Renfer Renate, Finanzchefin

Weber Susanna, Protokollführerin

Schwegler Beatrice, Kirchensigristin